Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/virtualki/171076/wp-content/themes/elsago-theme/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4676
Kontakt | strzelecka
Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/virtualki/171076/wp-content/themes/elsago-theme/functions.php on line 5841
+48 607 320 015 , +48 525 181 968 biuro@strzelecka.com.pl

Kontakt

Strzelecka

Biuro Rachunkowe

ul. Ołowiana 18

85-432 Bydgoszcz

Kujawsko-Pomorskie

+48 607 320 015

Właściciel:
Grażyna Strzelecka
tel: +48 607 320 050
mail: strzelecka@strzelecka.com.pl
mail: biuro@strzelecka.com.pl

Księgowe:

Dominika Matusiak
tel: +48 737 384 037
mail: matusiak@strzelecka.com.pl

Magdalena Siudziak
tel: +48 570 395 994
mail: siudziak@strzelecka.com.pl

Małgorzata Wardalska
tel: +48 513 135 649
mail: wardalska@strzelecka.com.pl

Paulina Masiakowska
tel: +48 881 418 261
mail: masiakowska@strzelecka.com.pl

Sara Ziemba
tel: +48 570 397 711
mail: ziemba@strzelecka.com.pl