Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/virtualki/171076/wp-content/themes/elsago-theme/functions.php on line 5841
+48 607 320 015 , +48 525 181 968 biuro@strzelecka.com.pl

Kontakt

Strzelecka

Biuro Rachunkowe
ul. Ołowiana 24
85-432 Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie

+48 607 320 015
+48 525 181 968

Faks: +48 525 181 961

Właściciel:
Grażyna Strzelecka
tel: +48 607 320 050
mail: strzelecka@strzelecka.com.pl
mail: biuro@strzelecka.com.pl

Księgowe:

Dominika Matusiak
tel: +48 737 384 037
mail: matusiak@strzelecka.com.pl

Magdalena Siudziak
tel: +48 570 395 994
mail: siudziak@strzelecka.com.pl

Małgorzata Wardalska
tel: +48 513 135 649
mail: wardalska@strzelecka.com.pl

Paulina Masiakowska
tel: +48 881 418 261
mail: masiakowska@strzelecka.com.pl

Sara Ziemba
tel: +48 570 397 711
mail: ziemba@strzelecka.com.pl